Celebrate Israel Parade

The world's largest public celebration of Israel @ 70

2018 Theme —  "70 and Sababa!” (70 & Awesome!)

Don't miss our special guests: Israeli musician Ninet Tayeb and Israeli chef Eyal Shani.

Featuring: Saxophonist Yarden Klayman, Milk and Honeys, The National Yiddish Theatre/Folksbiene, DJ Omri Anghel, Six 13, house band Soul Farm, 15 excellent marching bands, 30 marvelous floats and more!

2018 Special Guests:

2018 Grand Marshals Dina and Jonathan Leader

Honorary Grand Marshals: Jonathan Lipnicki, TV personality and childhood icon; Siggy Flicker, TV personality; Lipa Schmeltzer, singer; Liel Leibovitz, host of the "Unorthodox" podcast.

Government of Israel Delegation:

Miri Regev, Minister of Culture (Likud)
Ofir Akunis, Minister of Science, Technology, and Space (Likud)
Ze’ev Elkin, Minister of Jerusalem Affairs and Minister of Environmental Protection (Likud)
MK Shuli Mualem (Bait Yehudi)
MK Oded Furer (Israel Beitenu)
MK Yoel Hasson (Zion Camp)
MK Elazar Stern (Yesh Atid)
MK Nurit Koren (Likud)
MK Yehuda Glick (Likud)
Yossi Sharabi, Director General of the Ministry of Culture
Vadim Braverman, Adviser to the Director General of  Knesset
Yuval Raz, Knesset Staff

American Public Officials:

Andrew Cuomo, NYS Governor
Bill de Blasio, NYC Mayor
US Congress Member Dan Donovan
US Congress Member Carolyn Maloney
NYS Comptroller Tom DiNapoli
NYC Public Advocate Letitia James
Queens Borough President Melinda Katz
Bronx District Attorney Darcel Clark
NYS Senator Joseph Addabbo
NYS Senator Phil Boyle
NYS Senator Leroy Comrie
NYS Senator Brad Hoylman
NYS Senator Liz Krueger
NYS Assembly Member Ed Braunstein
NYS Assembly Member Steven Cymbrowitz
NYS Assembly Member Jeffrey Dinowitz
NYS Assembly Member Anthony D’Urso
NYS Assembly Member Walter Mosley
NYS Assembly Member Nily Rozic
NYS Assembly Member Helene Weinstein
NYS Assembly Member David Weprin
NYC Council Speaker Corey Johnson
NYC Council Member Margaret Chin
NYC Council Member Chaim Deutsch
NYC Council Member Ruben Diaz Sr.
NYC Council Member Mathieu Eugene
NYC Council Member Vanessa Gibson
NYC Council Member Barry Grodenchik
NYC Council Member Yeger Kalman
NYC Council Member Andy King
NYC Council Member Karen Koslowitz
NYC Council Member Rory Lancman
NYC Council Member Stephen Levin
NYC Council Member Mark Levine
NYC Council Member Ritchie Torres
NYC Council Member Mark Treyger
NYC Council Member Ydanis Rodriguez
NYC Council Member Eric Ulrich


Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm



Fifth Ave. from 57th St. to 74th St. New York, NY



Featured in