Beit Midrash Boker in Baka

Facebook icon
Twitter icon
Pinterest icon
Google icon
Reddit icon
e-mail icon

Beit Midrash Boker in Baka every Thursday
from 9 am-12 noon
Nitzanim Synagogue - 3 Asher St. Jlm

9 AM  Rotation of Lecturers - former shlichim Torah MiTzion including Rav Gideon Weitzman, Rav Moshe Pinchuk, Rav Nechemya Taylor and Rav Yoni Rosensweig

10:20 Rav Herzl Hefter, former Rosh Kollel Cleveland: Guided learning in 'chavruta' followed by shiur 

Refreshments    Free parking  

The program is open to men and women.
Further details: beitmidrashboker@gmail.com  ph. 054 320 7895 

WHEN AND HOW OFTEN

Repeats every week every Thursday 12 times .
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 2:00am to 5:00am

Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 2:00am to 5:00am

Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 2:00am to 5:00am

Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 2:00am to 5:00am

Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 3:00am to 6:00am

Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 3:00am to 6:00am

Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 3:00am to 6:00am

Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 2:00am to 5:00am

Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 2:00am to 5:00am

Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 2:00am to 5:00am

Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 2:00am to 5:00am

Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 2:00am to 5:00am

ORGANIZATION

EVENT LOCATION

Nitzanim Synagogue
3 Asher St.
Jerusalem, J

MAIN EVENT PHONE

054 320 7895